2015 Award Recipients

Marion McCammond Social Work Award


Nicole C McMahon, LCSW

Psychiatric Social Worker

Rosalio Munoz Pupil Services & Attendance Award


Kendis Wilbourne, MA

Pupil Services & Attendance Counselor

Alfred T Clark Jr. Service to Children & Youth Award


Mona Moore-Sullivan

Early Childhood Special Education PAL

Marleen Wong Crisis Team Member Award


Aaron T. Gray, Detective

Los Angeles School Police

Janelle Munn Award


Cecil McLinn, Principal

Duke Ellington High School

Supportive Friend of Mental Health Award


Nellie Acosta, Attendance Clerk

Fremont High School

Contact Us: 

P.O. Box 45843, Westchester, CA 90045

© 2014 FSMH

 Proudly created with Wix.com

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now