2014 Award Recipients

Marion McCammond Social Work Award


Gustavo Sagradeo, LCSW

Psychiatric Social Worker

Rosalio Muñoz Pupil Services & Attendance Award


Paul C. Schuster

Pupil Services and Attendance Counselor

Marleen Wong Crisis Team Member Award


Jaime Ducreux, MSW

Organizational Facilitator

Supportive Friend of Mental Health Award


Steve Zimmer 

Los Angeles Unified School District Board Member


Supportive Friend of Mental Health Award​​


Sharon Sweet 


Janelle Munn Award


Kimberly Uyeda, M.D., M.P.H. 

Director, Student Medical Services & Community Partnerships/Medi-Cal 


Golden Rainbow Award

Suh Chen Hsiao, LCSW

Clinical Assistant Professor, Assistant Director, VAC Field Education

Alfred T. Clark, Jr. Service to Chidren and Youth Award

Daniel Thayer Russell

Special Education Teacher

Contact Us: 

P.O. Box 45843, Westchester, CA 90045

© 2014 FSMH

 Proudly created with Wix.com

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now